• Email :trent@omahacharts.com

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/apple-supplier-foxconn-plans-expansion-in-us-2016-12-07-71033352 Glassdoor’s 50 Best Places To Work: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-12-07/the-50-best-places-to-work-according-to-glassdoor TIME Names President-Elect Trump Person Of The Year: http://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-trump-time-idUSKBN13W1HO Trump’s Air Force One Slam and Boeing: http://www.cnbc.com/2016/12/06/trumps-air-force-one-slam-could-force-changes-to-the-replacement-program.html

Read more

The Italy Vote and Your Money: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/what-to-know-now-that-italy-has-voted-no-with-renzi-set-to-step-down-2016-12-04 Inside Wall Street’s Innovation Labs: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/photo-essays/2016-12-05/a-look-inside-wall-street-s-innovation-labs Trump taps Ben Carson to Head Housing Dept: http://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-trump-carson-idUSKBN13U1CF Sears on the Brink of Catastrophe (Again): http://finance.yahoo.com/news/sears-brink-catastrophe-stores-closures-164648826.html

Read more

I would argue that Crude Oil is one of the most watched financial markets, period. Whether you are a commodity speculator, fuel buyer, risk manager of a commodity fund or even an equity trader, a chart of the Crude Futures is somewhere on your screen.

Read more

MarketWatch posted an article this past week about a youngster with 10k in his pocket who is looking to “score big” in the stock market. His original question was as follows: “I have $10k sitting in my TDAmeritrade taxable account, ready to trade with, but I’ve

Read more

Global Bonds Suffer Monthly Meltdown: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-12-01/global-bonds-suffer-worst-ever-meltdown-as-bull-market-shows-age Italian Referendum Sunday: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/what-happens-if-italy-votes-no-on-sunday-2016-12-01 Your emails are killing your career: http://finance.yahoo.com/m/1d68d3c5-a101-3458-b5e1-c7aabbb356e0/ceo-of-a-%2416-billion-business.html And a quick look at the best performers seasonally in December courtesy of Exodus Market Algo at iBankcoin:  

Read more

OPEC Ministers Unanimous In Favor Of Cut: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-11-30/opec-decision-day-as-ministers-meet-to-salvage-deal-on-oil-cuts Big Buying Opportunity If US Stocks Falter: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/get-ready-for-a-big-buying-opportunity-if-us-stocks-falter-2016-11-30 Consumer Confidence is Roaring Post Trump election: http://blogs.wsj.com/dailyshot/2016/11/29/the-daily-shot-consumer-confidence-is-roaring-again/ NASDAQ In Broadening Formation (Don’t Miss This): http://ibankcoin.com/option_addict/2016/11/29/check-out-this-big-broad/

Read more

Traders “got carried away.”: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/us-stocks-on-pace-for-muted-open-as-analysts-argue-traders-got-carried-away-2016-11-29 What if OPEC Can’t Reach A Deal?: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/heres-how-ugly-it-could-get-for-stocks-if-opec-cant-reach-a-deal-2016-11-29 Brazilian Soccer Team Plane Crash: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-11-29/colombia-authorities-say-they-are-responding-to-plane-crash Amazon Worker Jumps Off Company Building: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/amazon-worker-jumps-off-company-230241929.html

Read more

I believe the chart of $YNDX would suggest a breakout could be imminent, and I like the risk reward here. Here is what I see: A. Head and Shoulders bottom. Many times the breakout from this bullish pattern comes back to retest the breakout level

Read more

OPEC bid to save oil deal: http://www.reuters.com/article/us-opec-meeting-idUSKBN13N0Q6 Rally in US Stocks is “Just Getting Started”: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/why-the-rally-by-us-stocks-is-just-getting-started-in-one-chart-2016-11-28 Italian Banks Hit: http://ibankcoin.com/flyblog/2016/11/28/italian-banks-hit-again-ahead-of-the-looming-december-4th-referendum/

Read more

Scroll to Top